Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blaster T20 Match Predictiom 2017

Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blaster T20 Match Predictiom 2017

Match information:

Tournament     :           Karnataka Premier League

Format             :           T20

Home Team     :           Bijapur Bulls

Away Team     :           Bengaluru Blaster

Date                 :           Sep 15, 2017

Time                :           1:30 GMT

Local time        :           7.30 pm

Venue              :           KCSA Cricket Ground, Hubli

Bijapur Bulls

Opener batsman Mohammad Thaah, eventually scored 83 runs from 45 balls for Juventus. Nadish and Kiran, others contributed well and they won the match by 4 wickets before the middle-pacetted youngster and Ranant Mor took two wickets to prevent the opponent. In the spinners, Kariapa and Prithvi Shikawat all stopped the opponents by 159 runs. Abhimanyu Mithun, who was in good form, also took one wicket and added depth, Billy Taskar, Abhimanyu Mithun and newer wickets took two, but spinner Dikshit Singh Negie lost one opponent by 172 runs. Captain Bharat Chipli, however, went on to score 63 runs in 63 balls with unbeaten innings. 4 wickets win, Nadish M and Abhimanyu, then everyone scored 30+ and they could help the team to play the scoreboard that can sustain the team again.They lost in the first two matches but they could do well; With good resources with bat and ball, bullies must be a tough nut for Friday.

Bengaluru Blasters

They could only make 142 runs in the first innings against Sibmaggar. In the 47-run partnership of 36 runs, the highest run score in the bowl of the Pavan, Majestic Reddy and Raju Bhatkal scored 37 and 28 respectively. However, others like Samar and Vishwanath run very fast and can not build any strong partnerships. Later, the bowler, Abhishek Bhat, who was in the middle of the previous match with a medium pace bowling, Prasad Krishna, Mitra Kantha Yadav and Abdul Khadar took one wicket, but could not get the opponent to score the winning runs. The match was reduced to 23 runs by 193 runs. Opening batsman Vishwanathan plays 65 runs in 65 balls. Shire’s building got 34 runs. After all, all-rounder debutant Vivek Bhat took 4 wickets for 15 runs in 24 runs. But no supporter of the middle order fails to achieve the target. In the first innings, rival rookie Dhoni and Abhishek Bhatt each took two wickets each. But others like fans and patriots have scored a lot.They have good mix of young talent with their bat and ball but still have not been able to use it strategically to win a game. They will need to pull up their socks and come out of the fire with all the gun bat if they want to keep their hopes alive.


Bengaluru Blasters (From): Ravikumar Samarth, M Vishwanathan(w), Shishir Bhavane(c), Manjesh Reddy, Pavan Deshpande, Raajoo Bhatkal, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, Sinan Abdul Khader, Prasidh Krishna, V Koushik, Shivam Mishra, Nikin Jose, Srinivas Sharath, Jeswanth Acharya, Rohan Raju, Pranav Bhatia

Bijapur Bulls (From): Mohammed Taha, Bharath Chipli(c), Dikshanshu Negi, Naveen MG, Prithvi Shekawat, Nidhish M, AM Kiran(w), Abhimanyu Mithun, HS Sharath, KC Cariappa, Ronit More, GM Rishabh, Rajat Hegde, Rishabh Singh, Raj Atul Gala, Prashanth S, Lal Sachin

Our prediction: Bijapur Bulls is favorite 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *